2018 Holiday Schedule

Ozona Bank will be closed in observance of the following holidays: 

Monday, January 1 New Years Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Friday, March 30 All locations will close at noon
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 21 All locations will close at noon
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

Top

You are leaving Ozona Bank

By clicking Continue, you will be taken to a website that is not affiliated with Ozona Bank. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of Ozona Bank's website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of Ozona Bank

Continue
×

Unsecure Email Disclosure

Your privacy is very important to us. We would like to advise you that Internet email is not secure. Please do not submit any information that you consider confidential. We recommend you do not include your social security or account number or other specific identifying information.

Continue
×