Fast & Convenient


 Download from the Apple Store Download from the Google Play store

Directors & Officers


  • James Oliver – Chairman of the Board
  • Frank C. White – Vice Chairman 
  • Kelly Barclay – President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Douglas Bean
  • Louis Bunger
  • Thomas Cameron – General Counsel
  • Don W. Long
  • G.L. Bunger, V.
  • Susan W. McNeill
  • James E. Skehan – Advisory Director, NMLS #786791




  • James E. Skehan – Executive Vice President, Executive Officer, and Chief Credit Officer, NMLS #786791
  • D. Renee' Pearl – Chief HR Officer, Senior Vice President, and Cashier
  • Claudia Carrizales – Assistant Vice President, Consumer Lending, NMLS #791805
  • Michell Martin – Assistant Vice President, Network Administrator
  • Frank Tambunga – Assistant Vice President, Physical Security Officer, Branch Operations Manager
  • Annalu Gonzales – Assistant Cashier, Human Resources Officer 
  • Diana Mata – Assistant Cashier, Administrative Assistant to Accounting
  • Melinda Valdes – Assistant Cashier, Teller Supervisor


  • Kelly Barclay – Chief Executive Officer, President, and Executive Officer
  • Joe Stubbs – Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Executive Officer
  • Shelly Hicks – Vice President, Consumer Lending, NMLS #856843
  • Daina Slover – Assistant Vice President, Marketing and Advertising Manager
  • Sharon Ruth Swirczynski - Assistant Vice President, Consumer Lending, NMLS #1844009
  • Caroline Adams – Assistant Cashier, Branch Operations Manager


  • Lance Kruse – Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending, NMLS #594925
  • Jeannie Miller - Vice President, Commercial Lending, NMLS#482878


  • Robert Schultz –  Senior Vice President, Chief Lending Officer, NMLS #1185849
  • Karl Cates – Vice President, Commercial Lending, NMLS #530642
  • Elaine Buckley – Assistant Cashier, Training Administrator, Assistant HR Manager

OPERATIONS CENTER (not open to public)

  • Joelene Weiss – Chief Compliance Officer, Senior Vice President, Risk Management Manager, CRA Officer, SAFE Act Officer, Red Flag Officer, Patriot Act Officer
  • Sarah Preston –Vice President, Deposit Operations Manager
  • Kathy Gold – Assistant Vice President, BSA Officer, OFAC Officer 
  • Tracy Johnson – Assistant Vice President, Loan Operations Department Manager
  • Regan Shaw - Assistant Vice President, Audit Manager, Compliance Specialist



You are leaving Ozona Bank

By clicking Continue, you will be taken to a website that is not affiliated with Ozona Bank. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of Ozona Bank's website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of Ozona Bank


Unsecure Email Disclosure

Your privacy is very important to us. We would like to advise you that Internet email is not secure. Please do not submit any information that you consider confidential. We recommend you do not include your social security or account number or other specific identifying information.